In our Education Ministry, we witness to the loving compassion of Jesus, the teacher. True to our Marian identity, we empower and nurture learning communities towards ethical and corporate responsibility for inner and social transformation.
The Alumni
School Facilities
Corner Mabini Avenue - Del Rosario Sts., Catbalogan, Samar. Tel No: (055) 251 - 2470
2009 Copyright.Saint Mary's College of Catbalogan. All rights reserved. | Webteam
Home > Faculty & Staff
The Prime Movers...
S.Y. 2009 - 2010


Words to
Ponder from our


  • RVM Sisters
  • Middle Administrators

  • Full-time Faculty
  • Part-time Faculty

  • Grade School Faculty
  • High School Faculty

RVM Sisters
S. Ma. Rachel B. Bernardo, RVM
Dean of College
S. Ma. Violeta S. Juanico, RVM
GS/HS Principal/
GS Prefect of Discipline
S. Ma. Edna F. Erlano, RVM
Finance Officer
S. Ma. Janet N. Bayron, RVM
Campus Minister/
CL Coordinator
S. Ma. Antonina P. Hallazgo, RVM
Food Services Supervisor
Middle Administrators
Mr. Vicente Talagon
BSC/BSBA Prog. Head/
Dean of Students Affairs
Mrs. Remedios Versoza
AB/EDUC Prog. Head/
Dean of Academic Affairs
Mrs. Chantelle Bardaje
BSA Program Coor.
Ms. Lynn May Tan
BSCS Program Coor./
I.T. Administrator
Mr. Ricardo Lucero
Dean of Discipline
Mrs. Josefina Lagrosa
Basic Educucation Dept. Academic Coor.
Mr. Christian Lagrosa
Basic Educucation Dept. Activity Coor.
Mr. Reynante Leala
HS Prefect of Discipline
Corner Mabini  - Del Rosario Sts., Catbalogan City, Samar, Philippines. Tel No: (055) 251 - 2470
JRRF Dance Showcase... Live!
Related Links
For Inquiries, suggestions & comments
Please e-mail us at...

HRM Cooking Demo with Chef Uy